Wanstead Farmers' Board of Directors  01/09/18 2:44:55 PM

Wanstead Farmers' Co-operative Ltd. Board of Directors

Martin Gerrits, Wyoming, Board President

Joe Joosten, Wyoming, Board Vice-President

        Ivan Tavares, Sarnia, Director   

              Norman Minielly, Watford, Secretary

         Nathan Ikert, Alvinston, Director

      Matt Pray, Wyoming, Director


   Garry Straatman, Alvinston, Director

  (Picture not available at this time)
   Rick Patterson, Petrolia, Director

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN