Contact Us
Wanstead Farmers Branches
Crop Sales Advisor's
Wanstead Farmers Branches  01/17/18 10:00:17 AM

Wanstead Farmers Head Office

Peter Kelly - General Manager

5322 Wanstead Road, RR#2, Wyoming NON-1TO

519-845-3301
Cell 519-330-8017
Fax 519-845-3441

e-mail peterk@wansteadfarmerscoop.com

Floyd Howard - Grain Merchandising Manager
519-845-3301
Cell 519-328-8481
Fax 519-845-3441

email - floydh@wansteadfarmerscoop.com
 

Elaine Elliott - Branch Administrator

519-845-3301

e-mail elainew@wansteadfarmerscoop.com 

Pam Weese - Customer Service/Logistics Manager

 519-845-3301

e-mail
pamw@wansteadfarmerscoop.com 

Donna Conlan - Customer Service Manager

519-845-3301

donnac@wansteadfarmerscoop.com

Jerry Roane - Wanstead Branch Foreman

519-845-3301

Alvinston Branch

TBA

e-mail 

Cellular
3332 Nauvoo Rd.,Box 280,Alvinston NON-1AO

519-898-2861

Dona Scott - Customer Service 

519-898-2861

e-mail wanstead@wansteadfarmerscoop.com

Katlyn Clark - Customer Service
519-898-2861
e-mail katlync@wansteadfarmerscoop.com

Inwood Branch

6517 James St., Inwood NON-1KO

519-844-2211

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN